

ABC PUBLIC SCHOOL

School No. 54613

Aff. No. 2131127

Affiliated to CBSE, Delhi DIVYANAGAR, KHORABAR, GORAKHPUR-273010

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	. Name of Members	Address	Qualification	Designation	Occupation	Term of Membership
01.	Mr. Hemant Mishra	Divya Nagar,	M.A.	Manager/President	School work	5 Years
	S/o. Mr. Ram Ashish Mishra	Gorakhpur (U.P.)			1	
02.	Mrs. Pragya Mishra	Sainik Vihar, Nanda Nagar	M.A. B.Ed.	Principal/Secretory	Service	5 Years
	W/o. Mr. Hemant Mishra	Gorakhpur (U.P.)			1	
03.	Mrs. Rita Pandey	Ali Nagar,	B.A. B.Ed.	Teacher/Staff Member	Service	5 Years
	W/o. Mr. V.K. Pandey	Gorakhpur (U.P.)			1	
02.	Mrs. Anita Mishra	Sainik Vihar, Nanda Nagar	M.A.B.Ed.	Teacher/Staff Member	Service	5 Years
	S/o. Mr. A.K. Mishra	Gorakhpur (U.P.)			1	
05.	Mr. Anand Kumar	Divya Nagar,	M.A.	Gaurdian/Member	Service	5 Years
i '	S/o. Mr. Rama Kant	Gorakhpur (U.P.)			1	
06.	Mr. Sanjay Chaubey	Dilejakpur,	M.A. L.L.B	Gaurdian/Member	Service	5 Years
	S/o. Mr. D.N. Chaubey	Gorakhpur (U.P.)			1	
07.	Mr. Dharmendra Kumar	Singhariya	M.A.	Member	Service	5 Years
	S/o. Mr. R.A. Singh	Gorakhpur (U.P.)			ı	1
08.	Mr. Uktarsh Mishra	Divya Nagar,	M.Com.	Member	Service	5 Years
/	S/o. Mr. Anand Kumar	Gorakhpur (U.P.)			ı	
09.	Mr. Akarsh Mishra	DivyaNagar,	B.Tech.	Member	Service	5 Years
	S/o. Mr. Anand Kumar	Gorakhpur (U.P.)				
	T N 1 1 11 11	1 2025				·

08. Two Members as nominated by the CBSE.

(1-Aradhna Shahi, Principal, R.P.M. Academy, Gorakhpur. 2- Sambhawana Mishra, Principal, G.M. Academy, Salempur, Deoria)